Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Cross Creek North Community Development District

2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph. 904-436-6270
Fx. 904-621-9314
Email: Lgallagher@rizzetta.com
Website: www.crosscreeknorthcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Robert Porter

Chairman

rsporter@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL 32259

Mark Dearing

Vice Chairman

mcdearing@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL 32259

James Teagle

Assistant Secretary

jeteagle@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL 32259

Shane Ricci

Assistant Secretary

stricci@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL 32259

Anthony Sharp

Assistant Secretary

aksharp@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL 32259

District

Lesley Gallagher, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

lgallagher@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Website

Katie Buchanan

District Counsel

Kutak Rock, LLP

Bradly Weeber

District Engineer

England-Thims and Miller, Inc.

HOA

Paula Peirce, CAM, Regional Manager

  paula@prioritymngmt.com  

Priority Community Management
2800 N. 6th Street, Unit 1, PMB 305
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

 

Michelle Sutton

   michelle@prioritymngmt.com   

Priority Community Management
2800 N. 6th Street, Unit 1, PMB 305
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

 

Amenity Center

Mark Insel – Amenity Manager

minsel@vestapropertyservices.com  

  Ph: 904-408-7716
 

Tim Harden – Field Operations Manager

tharden@vestapropertyservices.com  

  Ph: 904-612-6668
 

Amenity Access Cards

crosscreekamenitycenter@gmail.com
 

  Ph: 904-531-5997

 

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.